Term Dates 2020/21

 

TERM DATES 2020-21 with INSET Days (1)

HALF TERM DATES
AUTUMN 1 Weds 2nd September- Friday 23rd October 2020 ( 7 WEEKS 3 DAYS)

Exceptional Day  (Children not in school) WEDNESDAY 2nd September 2020

HALF TERM HOLIDAY (DAYS OFF) Mon 26th Oct 2020- Fri 30th Oct (1 week)
AUTUMN 2 Mon 2nd November 2020- Tues 22nd December 2020 (7 WEEKS 2 DAYS)

INSET DAY 1 (Children not in school) MONDAY 2nd November 2020

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY (DAYS OFF) Weds 23rd December 2020  Weds  6 th Jan 2021 (2 weeks)
SPRING 1 Thurs 7th  Jan 2021 –Fri 12th Feb 2021 (5 WEEKS 2 DAYS)

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY (DAYS OFF) Mon 15th  Feb 2021- Fri 19th Feb 2021 (1 week)
SPRING 2 Mon  22nd  Feb 2021

–          Thurs 1st April 2021 (5 WEEKS 4 DAYS)

INSET DAY 2 (Children not in school) Monday 22nd February 2021

EASTER HOLIDAY (DAYS OFF) Fri 2nd April 2021 –Friday 9th April 2021- ( 1 week 1 day)

 

SUMMER 1 Monday 12th April 2021 – Fri 28th May 2021 (6 WEEKS 4 DAYS)

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY 3rd  May 2021

 

INSET DAY 3(Children not in school) Monday 12th April 2021

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY (DAYS OFF) Mon 31st h May 2021  (Bank holiday) – Fri 11th June 2021 (2 weeks)
SUMMER 2 Monday 14th June 2021- Fri 23rd July (5 WEEKS  3 DAYS)

INSET DAY 4(Children not in school) Thursday 22nd July 2021

INSET DAY 5 (Children not in school) Friday 23rd July 2021