Term Dates 2019 / 2020

St Winifred’s RC Primary School- Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn 1

Monday 2nd September 2019– Friday 18th October 2019 ( 7 weeks)

INSET DAY (children not in school) Monday 2nd September 2019

OCTOBER HALF TERM BREAK: Monday 21st October- Friday 25th October 2019

 

Autumn 2

Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019 ( 8 weeks)

INSET DAY (children not in school) Monday 28th October 2019

CHRISTMAS BREAK: Monday 23rd December 2019- Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring 1

Monday 6th January 2020- Friday 14th February 2020 (6 weeks)

INSET DAY (children not in school) Friday 14th February 2020

SPRING HALF TERM BREAK: Monday 17th February 2020- Friday 21st February 2020

 

Spring 2

Monday 24th February 2020- Thursday 9th April 2020 ( 6 weeks 4 days)

 

Summer 1

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020 ( 4 weeks 2 days)

BANK HOLIDAY Friday 8th May 2020

INSET DAY (children not in school) Friday 1st May 2020

WHIT BREAK: Monday 25th May 2020- Friday 5th June 2020

 

Summer 2

Monday 8th June 2020- Thursday 23rd July 2020 (6 weeks 4 days)

INSET DAYS (children not in school) Friday 1st May 2020