Term Dates 2017 / 2018

St Winifreds Logo

Term and Holiday Dates September 2017- July 2018

Autumn 1

STAFF INSET DAY  1 : Monday 4th September 2017.

School Opens Tuesday 5th September 2017

School closes: Friday 20th  October 2017

Autumn 2

School opens: Monday 30th  October 2017

School closes Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring 1

STAFF INSET DAY  2: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

School opens: Thursday 4th January 2018

School closes:   Thursday 15th February 2018

STAFF INSET DAY  3: Friday 16th February 2018

Spring 2

School opens: Monday 26th February 2018

School Closes Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer 1

School opens: Monday 16th April 2018

School Closes: Friday 25th May 2018

Summer 2

School opens: Monday 11th June 2018

School Closes; Friday 27th July 2018

STAFF INSET DAYS 4 and 5: Monday 30th July and Tuesday 31st July 2018

SCHOOL IS CLOSED FOR CHILDREN ON THE FIVE STAFF INSET DAY DATES